Just Juice

20130805-000125.jpg

A friend of mine had a juicer that she got as a wedding gift but never used, did I want it?
Before I thought about it I was saying yes. Then things got crazy and I forgot about it, for months it remained in the box.
After getting a delivery of carrots and apples from my organic produce delivery (boston organics) I felt a little overwhelmed, then I remembered the juicer.
I started simple with things I knew I liked and enjoyed a simple and delicious juice.
Here is what you need:
an apple, a pear, ginger root (about the size of a baby hand), a peach, a beet and a handful of carrots (6-8).
It is super delicious and if you pour everything in and add the beet juice last you can make fancy cappuccino designs on top!

One thought on “Just Juice

  1. Pingback: Just Juice | cleverchickadee

Leave a Reply

